Officers & Committee Chairs

2020/2021* Officers:
President: Art Garnes

Vice President: Robert Becker

First Vice President: Bill Bamler

Treasurer: Dan Sprutte

Sergeant at Arms: Greg Ledbetter

Secretary: Chuck Bartholomew

Political and Public Relations: LeeAnn Shupe

2020/2021* Trustees:
Tom Baker (2018-2020/21*)

Bob Becker (2018-2020/21*)

Dan Sprutte (2018-2020/21*)

Brian Burkhardt (2019-2021)

Art Garnes (2019-2021)

Ted Karabinus (2019-2021)

Chuck Bartholomew (2020-2022)

Dave Hofer (2020-2022)

Josh Mallett (2020-2022)

* No elections in Dec 2020 for the 2021 Operating Year
due to COVID restrictions. All election officials remained.


Committee Chairs

Benevolence/Visitation - 

Club Grounds - Al Ballou

Education - 

Federal Firearms License Agent - Ted Karabinus

Fund Raising - 

Membership - 

Range - Brian Burkhardt

Trap - Dave Bencze


Contents © 2022 Portage Summit Field and Stream Club • Website Provided by Day One Web, Inc.Privacy Policy